Smile #189 – Unconventional Cooking

Cooking is an nuisance.  I would eat plain bread for days before pulling out pots and pans to cook a proper meal.  And my definition of a proper meal consist of ramen.  So no, I am far from the title – chef.  It is hard to convince me that cooking is at all fun.  Bubble can certainly attest to that.

However, every once in a blue moon, I would come across a random recipe that intrigue me enough that I just have to get my hands dirty.  While I was browsing the internet, I found a recipe that I was so excited to try.  The best part is – the ingredients includes bread!

Follow the recipe here.

Look at my creation!  It is slightly burnt.  But it is still edible.


So no, I am not a chef.  But I can cook…I just happened to cook the most conventional things.  πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

