Smile #186 – Hello, 25!

Where did time go?!  It seems just like yesterday I blew out the candles for my 18th birthday.  And now I am going to be 25?!  At 11:59pm, I stared at my clock in disbelief.  In less than 15 seconds, I will be reaching one of the last celebratory monumental milestones in one’s life.  5,4,3,2,1…

Happy Birthday to me!  

I AM QUARTER CENTURY OLD!

  

OMG!  Being 25 means I have to ‘adult’ full time now.  …hmm…Yet I am still watching Tom and Jerry and getting excited about kinder eggs.  #priority

After a mini panic about being mid 20s, I remembered I get to spend my birthday in the air.  I’ll be flying home from Panama.  What’s a more appropriate way to ring in the new year than spend it in a flight!  πŸ™‚

Cheers for being 365 days wiser. πŸ™‚  

 

Leave a Reply

