Smile #161 – Blogger Bubble

Bubble went on his first solo business trip last week.  He successfully navigated the airport all by himself!  I am so proud!  Ah, my little Bubble is growing up!  πŸ™‚

He, along with a few coworkers, flew out to the California for a week to work.  He got to try all the tasty west coast only restaurants, like In-and-Out Burger and Habit Burgers.  In the meantime, I guess I’ll just retreat to a chicken sandwich from Chickfila.

Even when his work kept him pretty busy, he still managed to surprise me.  He bought me a new LA keychain.  One day, LA, I’ll come for you and your food!   In addition to the keychain, he brought me two postcards, one from LA and one from Long Beach.  They are no ordinary postcards.  Bubble actually took up my usual habit of documenting about each day of on the back of the postcard!  πŸ™‚  Little Blogger Bubble.

File Aug 22, 9 14 14 PM.jpeg

Funny story:  After he handed me those postcards, I attempted to read them out loud.  Except Bubble’s handwriting is so tangled that I can’t make out half of the words.  HAHAH, it was like a child attempting to read her first chapter book.  Bashmess…no…badness…no…business.  It took me a good five minutes to read these postcards.  Nevertheless, it was still a sweet gesture though!  πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

