Smile #157 – Clarisonic Clean

After yearning for a Clarisonic brush for over a year, I finally treated myself and my skin with a little gift.  Meet Tilly – my latest obsession – Clarisonic Mia 2!

File Aug 18, 10 38 26 PM.jpeg

Clarisonic is an electronic skin care tool that claims to remove six times more dirt, oil and makeup than regular cleansing.  It is a favorite in the beauty community, including Ms. Oprah herself.  How can you go wrong with Oprah?!  You just can’t!

Since I committed to using this tool daily, my skin does feel a bit smoother and extra clean.  Or this could be my excuse for such investment. At least my chin hasn’t flared up with acne.  Let’s hope it will stay that way!

Leave a Reply

