Smile #152 – The Unprepared Bride

After saying the big “YES”, most Brides-to-be would get on to the planning .  I, on the other hand, said “YES” and did nothing…  Like every other girl, I have a Pinterest board titled The day I say I do, it is full of inspiration on everything wedding related. Whether my budget can afford all these brilliant ideas is a whole different story.

There is just so much materials available on the web and I’m easiest distracted by the next upcoming trend. Then it leads me to repeatedly reevaluate my options. Here to save the day is Lil Sis, AKA Miss Maid of Honor. She is shouldering some of this craziness with me. πŸ™‚

In fact, she came to the rescue with a Bride-To-Be Wedding Planning step-by-step guide.  She handpicked articles that explain what to do, what not to do and how to do. What an awesome and thoughtful gift! I’m sure I’ll be referencing this quite a bit in the upcoming months!

Thanks, Maid of Honor!  πŸ™‚

aaa

 

Leave a Reply

