Smile #145 – Say Yes to I Do Crew

As soon as Bubble popped the question, the first order of wedding planning is how many girls can I invite to be in my lady crew.  I wanted everyone standing up there with me. But Bubble said to hold my horses.  After a tough negotiation, we set the magic number to four.  How do I pick only four?!

Let me present to you, the four queens of my I Do Crew!  πŸ™‚

Lil sis will be taking on the role of Maid of Honor.  EC, JB and SC are the bridesmaids.

Couldn’t imagine anyone else better suited for this role!  πŸ™‚

2016-02-07 02.37.26

Leave a Reply

