Smile #126 – Shareholder?  That’s me! 

A packet addressed to me arrived in the mail. Another stack of advertisements, I thought. I left it aside thinking it was nothing of importance.

As it turned out, this packet contained some significant information. It included the 2015 annual report, voting instruction and a voting sheet. I have never physical copy like this before. I felt like a little kid at the adult dinner table. But this tiny shareholder, AKA me, gets to vote for Board of Directors!  My vote can change the future!!…jk!  Still cool though! 🙂 #roadtoadulting

2016-03-15 23.58.18.jpg

Leave a Reply

