Smile #111 – Author Leigha

If I create a photoBOOK, does that make me an author?!  🙂

I had a free Shutterfly photobook voucher, so I thought why not transformed my Nice to Meet You series into a book!  I called it:  Chasing Smiles Along Vol. I.  🙂  Pages full of memories and stories.

I had a lot of fun making it.  As I was making it, I got to relive some of the best memories of 2015.

I am still stunned at how beautiful it turned out!  Now I am really looking forward to creating one for each year.  🙂

2016-03-14 23.15.07.jpg

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

