Smile #66 – Puzzle & Me

Since my parents first introduced me to puzzles at the age of three, I have been addicted.  Puzzles and I are the ultimate best friends. 🙂  I will clear my schedule just to spend time with my newest puzzle.

My addiction has slowly swallowed up all the walls.  Images of cartoons and iconic landmarks hang proudly around my parents’ home.

Mom has placed a ‘ban’ on this nonsense (AKA we are running out of wall space!), but those around me continued to fuel my addiction.  🙂

For the past 12 hours, I have sat down with my laptop and complete my newest addition.

2015-09-19 03.06.40

 

Wall, meet hot air balloons.  🙂

IMG_3036.JPG

 

Just the right image to capture our adventure over the summer!  Read Smile #32 for our unforgettable experience up up and away on a hot air balloon!  🙂

Leave a Reply

