Smile #48 – Transatlantic Reunion in the Desert

Exciting news arrived when I was walking my laps at the gym.  🙂

Surprise surprise, I went to the gym on a Saturday!  I woke up ahead of schedule, I figured simply circulating the track beats spending endless hours on my laptop.

Time seems to slip by quickly when I am at the gym.  The next time I looked up, an hour had passed.

As I checked my pedometer on my phone, a message from my travel buddy popped up.  He has booked his ticket and will be joining me in my trip to Dubai!!!  We will be reunited and travel once again!!  YAY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

